Sat, Jan 16 | online chesskid.com

SVCC Winter Championship : Jan 16 6:00PM PST/8:00 PM CST / 7:30 AM IST

There will be a total of 4 sections. Champion of each section will get a trophy with their name inscribed. Also 2nd and 3rd place winners will get medals and top 5 kids in each section will be awarded with certificates. See here for the kids already registered: https://tinyurl.com/ya48dznc
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jan 16, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM PST
online chesskid.com

About the Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Early Bird (sold out)
    $5
    +$0.13 Service fee
    $5
    +$0.13 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Regular tickets (last few)
    $6
    +$0.15 Service fee
    $6
    +$0.15 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Late Fee Tickets (Friday 5PM)
    $7
    +$0.18 Service fee
    $7
    +$0.18 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

©2020 by Silicon Valley Chess Club.